Board of Directors

As a non-profit Arkansas corporation, Riley’s Warriors, Inc. is governed by a Board of Directors consisting of five (5) members, including the Executive Director. In addition, an Honorary Chairman of the Board and six (6) Honorary Directors provide input into the organization.

As of February 1, 2019


Robert H. McClanahan, Chairman
Vice President/Chief Technology Officer
Arkansas Electric Cooperative Corporation

Jerry Burchfield, Treasurer
Certified Public Accountant
Pickering, Burchfield, Griffin & Haney CPA

Linda Parker, Secretary

Michelle McClanahan, Executive Director
Riley’s Warriors, Inc.

Sabra Curry
Neonatal Intensive Care Nurse Practitioner
Arkansas Children’s Hospital

Honorary Directors

Robert “Riley” McClanahan, Honorary Chairman
(photo at top of page)

Jack Cox
Patsy Cox
Missy Davis
Cindy Shepherd
Terry Ulvog
Sharon Wade

Robert R. McClanahan, Emeritus
Gerry L. McClanahan, Emeritus